Check-in date:
Check-out date:
Room 1
Room 2
Room 3
Room 4
Room 5
Room 6
Room 7
Room 8

North West

The North West Province of South Africa is bounded to the north by Botswana, to the south by the provinces of Free State and the Northern Cape and to the northeast and east by the Limpopo Province and Gauteng. Much of the province consists of flat areas of scattered trees and grassland. The Magaliesberg mountain range in the north-east extends about 130 kilometers from Pretoria to Rustenburg. The Vaal River flows along the southern border. The province offers a range of activities that will capture the imagination of nature lovers and those who like to be thoroughly entertained. Sun City, the historic Taung skull, the Vredefort Dome, Pilanesburg Game Reserve and Madikwe Game Reserve where the big five roam are just the tip of the iceberg.